March 14th Construction Update (New Photos!)

After a couple of weeks of slow-down waiting for door frames, the work at 8743 E Pecos Rd is hopping again. Most noticeably, we’re starting to see pieces of the OSB wood get installed. It’s a fairly involved process of sanding, staining, and finishing, but the finished product looks great.

Here are some of the latest photos:

New drywall 'boxes' around the main entrances to The Box

Portions of the OSB going up (not finished)

In The Box with portions of the exterior wall covered in OSB

Down the classroom hallway. Drywall and door/window frames are in.

Wall tile in bathroom (with cool design / layout)

Office space with window into break room

 

,

  1. #1 by play house on April 22, 2013 - 2:54 am

    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same
    topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit
    from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me
    an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Terrific blog by the way!

  2. #2 by childrens desks on June 19, 2013 - 5:33 am

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog. I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now ;)

  3. #3 by Grand Slam on May 30, 2016 - 3:28 pm

    I think this can be very necessary details for me. Combined with i’m relieved checking out ones guide. Nonetheless should outburst upon number of general points, This site layout is ideal, the particular well written articles is basically excellent.

Leave a Reply

