New “On-Ramp” to Summer Ministry

I’m so excited about the ministry and community groups that will be happening at Second Mile this summer. We’ve got a wonderful group of leaders and I know it will be a blessing. Sign-ups for these groups and ministry teams are now open!

Here’s a breakdown of the various summer groups (download the full catalog here):

In addition to all this, we’ve got some incredible Ministry Teams where we can build friendships while serving together. I hope you’ll join us!

, ,

  1. #1 by Michael Kelley on May 11, 2010 - 2:45 pm

    I heard the Kelley’s were leading a group too. :) Guess they didn’t make the cut for the blog.

  2. #2 by lukesimmons on May 11, 2010 - 5:41 pm

    I knew I would forget somebody! Sorry! I’ll give you a special plug in a few days.

Leave a Reply

