Heading to Atlanta

Yesterday after our worship gathering I boarded a plane where I’m spending a week at Reformed Theological Seminary Atlanta for an intensive course on Hebrews through Revelation that’s part of my Master’s degree program. While I’m there I get to spend some time with a number of family members who live there (including my uncle John who founded the Goshen Valley Boys Ranch). If you think of me, pray that I’ll be able to have a tender heart towards God’s word and learn a number of valuable things.

See you next week!

  1. #1 by Heath Taylor on August 10, 2009 - 9:03 am

    Luke,

    I’ll be praying that you enjoy your week, learn a lot and spend some quality moments with family!

    Heath

  2. #2 by Ryan on August 13, 2009 - 9:39 pm

    You’re in Ravi’s (Zacharias) neck of the woods. Don’t know if he’s in town while you’re there, but if you get a chance to hear him, i don’t think you would regret it.

Leave a Reply

