Who Was St. Patrick?

Check out this informative and motivating post from Dave DeVries about the history of St. Patrick.

  1. #1 by Brian Frahm on March 17, 2009 - 9:51 am

    I found it interesting that Patrick “escaped” from Ireland after six years of captivity. I wonder if he had any feelings of remorse in doing so? It is certainly interesting that God led him back there to conduct his ministry.

  2. #2 by Brian Frahm on March 17, 2009 - 9:56 am

    … to follow-up on my comment…

    The personal application I took from that is: “Should I leave my employer because I do not LIKE it? How effective has my evangelism been here? Are there more seeds to sow before I go?” Good questions to ponder I think.

Leave a Reply

