The Power of the Cross

I think one of the most engaging and biblical preachers I’ve ever heard is Alistair Begg, pastor of Parkside Church and radio preacher on Truth for Life. This message, “The Power of the Cross,” is one of my favorites that I’ve listened to over and over. It’s about the central thing in Christianity — the cross of Jesus Christ.

Click here to listen.

For more free Alistair Begg resources, click here.

, ,

  1. #1 by John Kronwald on July 29, 2008 - 4:50 pm

    I have never listened to an Alistair Begg sermon prior to this one. I loved it. He is a great preacher -very engaging (and humorous). I would like to find some more of his sermons to listen to…

Leave a Reply

